A Little Background…

So, before I start searching the web for my “dream home”, I wanted to tell you a little bit about myself. I am a 24 year old female and recently I decided that I could make much better use of the money that I am spending on rent every month by buying a home of my own. Besides, the cramped, slightly noisy apartment complex that I am in now does not seem like the ideal place to spend the first couple of years of starting a family etc.

Luckily,  I work with quite a few talented real estate agents on a daily basis. By helping them succeed  I have learned much from them and want to make the best decisions possible when it comes to buying a home.  At the current moment I’ve decided to take my time in choosing an area and the home where I will begin the next phase of my life! 

Leave a Reply

